logo
<

2019

January

1-6-19 Sunday Morning Service - Joy, by Pastor Burns

1-9-19 Wednesday Evening Service - We want it our Way, by Pastor Burns

1-13-19 Sunday Morning Service - Walk & Live by Faith, Pastor Burns

1-20-19 Sunday Morning Service - Lean on God, Pastor Burns

1-23-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Sign of the Times, by Pastor Burns

1-27-19 Sunday Morning Service - God's Dream for Us, Pastor Burns

1-30-19 Wednesday Evening Service - First Love, by Pastor Burns

February

2-3-19 Sunday Morning Service - Dust People, by Pastor Burns

2-6-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Understanding the Times, by Pastor Burns

2-10-19 Sunday Morning Service - A Time To Fight, by Pastor Burns

2-13-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Only By Much Prayer, by Pastor Burns

2-17-19 Sunday Morning Service - Seeking Jesus, by Pastor Burns

2-20-19 Wednesday Evening Service - GPS For Life, by Pastor Burns

2-24-19 Sunday Morning Service - A Heart of Worship, by Kaylene Burns

2-27-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Nitty Gritty, by Pastor Burns

March

3-3-19 Special Service - First Half, by Tim Brown

3-3-19 Special Service - Second Half, by Tim Brown

3-3-19 Sunday Morning Service - Worship, by Tim Brown

3-6-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Not Dust In The Wind, by Pastor Burns

3-10-19 Sunday Morning Service - 3 Sermons, by Keith Paxton

3-13-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Psalm 91, by Ramona Davis

3-17-19 Sunday Morning Service - Rescued by the Savior, by Pastor Burns

3-20-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Accepting Change, by Pastor Burns

3-24-19 Sunday Morning Service - Christ Set Us Free, by Pastor Burns

3-27-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Faithfullness of God, by Pastor Burns

3-31-19 Sunday Morning Service - God Runs to Us, by Pastor Burns

April

4-7-19 Sunday Morning Service - No Bordom Through Christ, by Pastor Burns

4-10-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Prayer, by Pastor Burns

4-14-19 Sunday Morning Service - The Touning Point, by Pastor Burns

4-17-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Judas, by Pastor Burns

4-21-19 Sunday Morning Service - Easter, by Pastor Burns

4-21-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Turning Toward Pentecost, by Pastor Burns

May

5-5-19 Sunday Morning Service - Wrong is Wrong, by Pastor Burns

5-12-19 Sunday Morning Service - Mother's Day, by Sister Norma

5-26-19 Sunday Morning Service - Never, Never, Never, by Pastor Burns

June

6-2-19 Sunday Morning Service - Jesus Unanswered Prayer, by Pastor Burns

6-9-19 Sunday Morning Service - Pentecost Sunday, by Pastor Burns

6-16-19 Sunday Morning Service - The Priority of Spiritual Power, by Pastor Burns

6-23-19 Sunday Morning Service - Rules of the Red Sea, by Kaylene Burns

July

7-7-19 Sunday Morning Service - We are Worthy, by Keith Paxton

7-14-19 Sunday Morning Service - The Acts 2, Journy Part 1, by Pastor Burns

7-17-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Seven Attributes of God, by Pastor Burns

7-21-19 Sunday Morning Service - Pretrip List, by Pastor Burns

7-28-19 Sunday Morning Service - How to Make Change, by Pastor Burns

7-31-19 Wednesday Evening Service - This Walk, by Pastor Burns

August

8-7-19 Wednesday Evening Service - To Live is Christ, by Pastor Burns

8-11-19 Sunday Morning Service - Worship More Than Music, by Pastor Burns

8-21-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Connect, by Pastor Burns

8-28-19 Wednesday Evening Service - Our Refuge, by Pastor Burns